Online Banking
Enroll
2018 Holiday Closings
Holiday Date Closed Information
New Year's Day Monday, January 1 All Offices Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15 All Offices Closed
President's Day Monday, February 19 All Offices Closed
Tucker County Fireman's Festival Saturday, May 12 Tucker County Office Only
WV Strawberry Festival Friday, May 18 Buckhannon Office Closing at 12pm
Memorial Day Monday, May 28 All Offices Closed
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4 All Offices Closed
Beverly Heritage Days Saturday, July 28 Beverly Office Closing at 11am
Labor Day Monday, September 3 All Offices Closed
Forest Festival Friday, October 5 Elkins Office Closing at 12pm
Forest Festival Saturday, October 6 Elkins Office Only
Columbus Day Monday, October 8 All Offices Closed
Veterans Day Monday, November 12 All Offices Closed
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22 All Offices Closed
Christmas Eve Monday, December 24 All Offices Closing at 12pm
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25 All Offices Closed
New Year's Eve Monday, December 31 All Offices Closing at 3pm

Online Banking
Enroll